Munkatársak

Név Intézet Email, telefon
Albrecht Erika ÖK albrecht.erika [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448-244 / 113
Balázs Boldizsár BLI balazs.boldizsar [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448-244 / 101
Balogh Csilla, PhD BLI balogh.csilla [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448-244 / 211
Barta Barbara BLI barta.barbara [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448 244/ 221
Battonyai Izabella ÖK battonyai.izabella [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448-244 / 110
Berlingerné Kiss Orsolya ÖK berlinger.orsolya [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 1 279 3100 / 301
Bernát Gábor, PhD, osztályvezető BLI bernat.gabor [at] okologia.mta.hu
(87) 448 244/212
Bíró Csaba Nándor BLI
+36 87 448-244 / 203
Bíró Péter BLI biro.peter [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448-244 / 107
BLI igazgatói titkárnő BLI bli-titkarsag [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448 244 / 104
Bohus Attila BLI bohus.attila [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448 244/ 221
Boros Emil PhD, osztályvezető DKI boros.emil [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448 244/ 126; 1 279 31 00/102
Boros Gergely, PhD, csoportvezető BLI boros.gergely [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448-244 / 226, 125
Boross Nóra Judit BLI boross.nora [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448-244 / 125
Csicsek Gábor ÖK csicsek.gabor [at] okologia.mta.hu
Czeglédi István BLI czegledi.istvan [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448 244/ 120
Canal, David david.canal [at] okologia.mta.hu
Demcsák Fruzsina demcsak.fruzsina [at] okologia.mta.hu
Demeter László (üig), igazgató ÖK ugyvezeto [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 1 2793100 / 307 mellék
Dobos Géza Zsolt BLI
+36 87 448-244
Dobos László BLI
+36 87 448 244/ 102
Dombi Elvira BLI
+36 87 448 244/ 228
Egervári István BLI egervari.istvan [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448-244 / 209
Elekes Károly BLI elekes.karoly [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448 244
Endrédi Anett ÖK endredi.anett [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 1 279 3100 / 129
Erős Tibor, PhD, csoportvezető BLI eros.tibor [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448-244 / 223
Fábian Zsófia ÖK fabian.zsofia [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 1 279 3100 / 301
Farkas Gyula BLI
Felpécziné Farkas Anna BLI farkas.anna [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448-244 / mellék: 206, 217
Fodor István BLI fodor.istvan [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448 244/ 220
Prof. G.-Tóth László, az MTA doktora BLI g-toth.laszlo [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448-244 / 105
Gál Blanka BLI gal.blanka [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448-244 / 221
Gulyás Ágnes, osztályvezető DKI gulyas.agnes [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 1 279 3100/301
Győri János, osztályvezető BLI gyori.janos [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448-244 / 219
Hamer, Andrew BLI andrew.hamer [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448 244/ 221
Horváth Ferenc, PhD, csoportvezető ÖK horvath.ferenc [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 157
Horváth Gábor ÖK horvath.gabor [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 104
Horváth Hajnalka PhD BLI horvath.hajnalka [at] okologia.mta.hu
Horváth Károly BLI
+36 87 448-244 / 102
Horváth Réka BLI horvath.reka [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448-244 / 130
Horváth Zsófia, csoportvezető BLI horvath.zsofia [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448 244
Horváthné Sztojka Erzsébet BLI
Jablonszky Mónika jablonszky.monika [at] okologia.mta.hu
Jordán Ferenc, PhD, BLI igazgató BLI jordan.ferenc [at] okologia.mta.hu
Kardos Vivien BLI kardos.vivien [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448 244 / 124
Kelemen Rozália Anett BLI kelemen.anett [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448 244/ 128
Kern Bernadett BLI kern.bernadett [at] okologia.mta.hu
87 448 244 /120
Királyné Tamás Anikó, gazdasági igazgató ÖK tamas.aniko [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 1 279 3100/308
Kiss József BLI
+36 87 448 244/ 102
Kiss Rózsa BLI kiss.rozsa [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448-244 / 224

Oldalak

Kapcsolódó oldalak: