Az Ökológiai Kutatóközpont munkatársai

Név Intézet Email, telefon
Laskai Csilla BLI laskai.csilla [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448-244
László Zita BLI laszlo.zita [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448-244 / 222
Leidl Melinda ÖK leidl.melinda [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448 244 / 109
Leitold Renáta ÖK leitold.renata [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448 244 / 227
Magyari Zsuzsa ÖK magyari.zsuzsa [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448 244/ 214
Makki-Burdon Szilvia, csoportvezető ÖK burdon.szilvia [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448 244 / 205
Makkiné Horváth Mónika ÖK makkine-horvath.moni [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448 244 / 114
Maroskövi Beáta BLI maroskovi.beata [at] okologia.mta.hu
87/448-244 (207)
Mátyók Henrietta ÖK matyok.henrietta [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 1 279 3100 / 307 mellék
Menczelesz Noémi BLI menczelesz.noemi [at] okologia.mta.hu
87 448 244 /221
Molnár Éva, PhD BLI molnar.eva [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448-244 / 222
Molnár György BLI
+36 87 448-244 / 203
MTA ÖK Főigazgatóság ÖK mtaok.foigazgatosag [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 28 360-122, 360-147 / 112
Nagyné Bodolai Katalin DKI bodolai.katalin [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 1 279 3100 / 405 vagy 302
Nagyné Fekete Zsuzsanna BLI fekete.zsuzsanna [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448-244 / 130
Németh Balázs BLI nemeth.balazs [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448-244 / 122
Oborny Beáta, PhD ETI oborny.beata [at] okologia.mta.hu
Pálffy Károly PhD BLI palffy.karoly [at] okologia.mta.hu
+36 87 448-244 / 129, 225

Oldalak

Kapcsolódó oldalak: